PERA Contact Information

August 25, 2017

Members and retirees should call the PERA Customer Service Center with questions about benefits or their accounts. The PERA Customer Service Center phone number is 1-800-759-7372 and is open Monday through Thursday, 7:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m., and Friday, 7:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

PERA Employer Representatives and Field Education Representatives

Employers who have questions about their contribution report or STARS should call their Employer Representative. If your Employer Representative is not available, you can reach an available team member at 303-863-3724 or employerrelations@copera.org.

To find which PERA Employer Representative and Field Education Representative are assigned to your organization, use the “PERA Employer Representative Search” on the “Employer login” page. Simply choose your organization from the employer drop-down menu or search by employer number.

PERAPlus 401(k)/457 and PERA DC Plans

Jeffrey Cable, Defined Contribution Manager
303-837-6217, jcable@copera.org

Catherine Gong, Defined Contribution Analyst
720-213-7942, cgong@copera.org

Bret Holtz, Defined Contribution Analyst
303-398-7632, bholtz@copera.org

Neil Ikerd, Defined Contribution Analyst II
303-837-6238, nikerd@copera.org

Compliance Team

Derek Dye, Compliance Manager
303-837-6261, ddye@copera.org

Jessica Campbell, Compliance Analyst II
303-398-7641, jcampbell@copera.org

Kylie Peterson, Compliance Analyst
303-863-3720, kpeterson@copera.org

Aaron Taylor, Compliance Analyst II
303-398-7644, ataylor@copera.org

Addison Woodrum, Compliance Analyst
303-863-3870, awoodrum@copera.org